We welcome Transylvania University, Turnaround Resource Center, and Guthrie Opportunity Center Foundation to our family of clients.

Have you followed us on Twitter? @AshleyRountree

Contact Us

2525 Nelson Miller Parkway
Suite #106
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502.244.5835
Fax: 502.244.5837

Email Correspondences

Jeffrey L. Ashleyjashley@ashleyrountree.com
Mark Rountree mrountree@ashleyrountree.com
Lisa Betson Resniklresnik@ashleyrountree.com
David Cobbdcobb@ashleyrountree.com
Richard A. Cartorrcartor@ashleyrountree.com
Colleen Thomascthomas@ashleyrountree.com
Bonnie Lyversblyvers@ashleyrountree.com

Jeffrey L. Ashley & Associates, LLC is registered as “Fundraising Consultant” in the Commonwealth of Kentucky and in Louisville / Jefferson County, following KRS 367.50 to 367.670 and its definitions: Louisville-Jefferson County Metro Government Certificate No. 3048 Commonwealth of Kentucky Registration Number C-89-06 Member: Fundraising Executives of Metro Louisville Greater Louisville, Inc. – The Metro Chamber of Commerce Center for Non-Profit Excellence @ Jeffrey L. Ashley & Associates, LLC